110 North Cody Road Le Claire, IA 52753  Local: (563) 289-2359
Customer Reviews
Letty's Designs and Home Decor
Local Le Claire, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (10 reviews)
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IA

They never disappoint!! The arrangement they made for my wife was stunning!! Customer for life!!
Letty's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 2:42 pm

Thank you so much for the compliment and thanks for the order! What a blast it is every time seeing everyone up at Antique Archaeology!
Date: Nov 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Such a lovely place to get flowers, & home decor! The owners are so friendly!
Letty's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 2:44 pm

Great to hear from you Austin! We love hearing feedback from the fun and friendly customers that visit! Hope to see you soon.
Date: Dec 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Letty's Floral has once again produced the most amazing fresh Floral design for me... last week my friend had surgery and they made a gorgeous arrangement and brought it right to her in the hospital and now this week they are doing 2 funeral arrangements for me..it's hard when your family and friends are in the Quad Cities and you live out of state but I call and immediately they produce another masterpiece for me!!! I can't thank you enough !!!!!
Letty's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 2:46 pm

Thanks Laurie as always for your kind words! We love you and are so happy we are able to bring the smiles to your face and comfort in those tough times of need. This is exactly why we love doing what we do!
Date: Nov 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Letty's Designs is a must see store when in LeClaire. I LOVE everything she has designed for my home. Great gift ideas!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thanks for the beautiful door design. We love it. You really out do yourself.
Letty's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 2:49 pm

Thanks so much for the compliment and review! You got one of my favorite pieces that I have done! Enjoy and hope to see you soon!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Too darn cute!! Just love this place! Friendly, fun, great customer service!!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Great shop!! Letty does a great job of designing wreaths, swags and centerpieces that you don't see anywhere else! The fresh flowers are a great addition to the shop. She carries her unique qualities of design to them as well!! Worth checking this shop out!
Date: Nov 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Love this shop! So many unique designs and gifts! The fresh flowers are beautiful!!
Flower Delivery To Le Claire, IA
See Delivery Areas